City to Country Magazine

14991158_664637360365610_8434596648488198187_o

I wanted to share with you all about the awesome magazine I write for.  Yes, I have my “Sue’s Coffee Talk” blog right here.  I love blogging to you guys.  Browse through and check out my NEWS, REVIEWS and OPINIONS!  I also write for “City to Country” magazine. I’ve been fortunate to interview and write about some very fun and awesome celebrities such as the legendary Pat O’Brien, your favorite ‘lamplighter – Leo’ Brian Krause, Actor and well known author, Kevin E. West and recently Celebrity Chef John Corey, who not only competed in the World Food Championships but has been on shows such as Food Network.

Coming up in the next City to Country issue, you’ll be able to read my review of actor/producer Shemar Moore’s recent Indie film, “The Bounce Back”.  Read my opinion on Shemar as a producer as well as the man.  See what influence he has on his fans and how he goes out of his way to help others.

City to Country magazine was founded by CEO Lisa Snyder.  She has put together an amazing staff who bring not only their writing skills but graphic skills and more.  Her core teammates are Terri Bassett (graphics) and Tammy KC Hegyes who is Lisa’s right hand. Lisa not only runs the magazine, she finds time to cook, bake and share her amazing recipes with readers.  To learn more about our team, click on the link below.

Make sure you check out my column #SuesCoffeeTalk along with my celebrity interviews. Read great articles on some top talent, fashion, music, film and more, not only by me but by a team of well rounded writers.  We hope you enjoy our magazine. Thanks for visiting and keep following Sue’s Coffee Talk right here!

https://citytocountrymagazine.com/

 

 

One thought on “City to Country Magazine

Leave a Reply

